Award Winners

The BScPA Awards were developed in 2017 with the inaugural awards presented November  7, 2017.

Award 2018 Winner 2017 Winner

1. BScPA Program Academic Achievement
    (Student Award)

Habeeb Khan Melissa Graf
2. PA Student of the Year
    (Student Award)
Alexandra Forrest Nasir Iftikhar
3. Rising Star Award
    (Alumni Award)
Carly Musclow David Clutterbuck
4. Excellence in Teaching Award
    (Faculty Award)
Philippe D'Onofrio Peter Tzakas
5. PA Role Model Award
    (Faculty Award)
Britton Sprules Jeff Straw